The Challenge for you

Einrad

Train your balance, best with our unicycles! Anyone who knows how to ride a bike well can learn!

Who does not know them?

Have you already mastered a few tricks? Treat yourself to a top diabolo, preferably with ball bearings, and the tricks will come easily!

Have you already mastered a few tricks? Treat yourself to a top diabolo, preferably with ball bearings, and the tricks will come easily!

Activity Rings
Spikeball Combo Set
Eurodisc Ultimate Nightglow Green
Soft Boccia Ambiente
25,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Spikeball Rookie
65,00 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Eurodisc 175gr Superglow
19,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
150,00 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Activity Rings 6-er Set
19,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
2 Spikeball Combo balls
13,80 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Spikeball Pro
65,00110,00 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Ultimate Organic - Wurfscheiben
15,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)

OUTDOOR

Eurodisc 175gr Superglow
19,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Spikeball Pro
65,00110,00 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
Pedalo® Rola-Bola Fun
89,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)
179,90 (incl. VAT excl. shipping costs)

For 25 years we have been Vienna’s specialists for juggling, circus and movement games. We have a large selection of juggling balls, diabolos, flower sticks and unicycles. You will also find creative items for your party, such as soap bubbles, modelling balloons, children’s make-up and gift ideas for all ages. Whether you are looking for special games for parties and children’s birthday parties or active toys for your holiday, you will find what you are looking for here!

To ensure that dexterity and exercise are not neglected, we offer a variety of stimulating games, such as children’s kites and stunt kites, throwing discs, boomerangs and puzzle games. You’ve also come to the right place for hand puppets, marionettes and magic tricks. We have focused our attention on games and materials that meet high quality standards and are therefore also popular in schools, clubs and therapeutic facilities.

We also strive to avoid unnecessary packaging and prefer paper, wood and natural raw materials over plastics whenever possible. Most of the juggling articles and many other things come from European production and help to reduce our carbon footprint through short transport routes. We are especially happy about your personal visit to our shop “Bumfidl” at Neubaugasse 79 in 1070 Vienna. Here you will find everything to look at and much to try out and always something new to discover!

Your Bumfidl Team

Bumfidl’s Online-Shop


Ihr Fachhandel für Jonglieren, Bewegung und Spiel!

Corona News:

Unser Geschäft in 1070 Wien, Neubaugasse 79 hat wegen der behördlich verordneten Corona-Maßnahmen bis 18. April geschlossen. Gerne können Sie unser Click & Collect Service nutzen, bestellen Sie einfach im Online-Shop und wählen Sie “Selbstabholung”. Vergessen Sie bitte nicht eine Notiz (Bestellhinweise) mit der gewünschten Abholzeit hinzuzufügen. Wir sind Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 10:00 bis 15:00 Uhr für Sie da. Bestellungen sind auch telefonisch (Tel.: +43 (01) 522 74 82), oder per E-Mail (office@bumfidl.com) möglich!

Ihre Bumfidls

Bumfidl’s Online-Shop


Ihr Fachhandel für Jonglieren, Bewegung und Spiel!

Seit 25 Jahren sind wir Wiens Spezialisten für Jonglieren, Zirkus– und Bewegungsspiele. Jonglierbälle, Diabolos, Flowersticks und Einräder sind in großer Auswahl in unserem Angebot. Sie finden bei uns auch Kreatives für Ihre Party, wie zum Beispiel Seifenblasen, Modellierballons, Kinderschminke und Geschenkideen für jedes Alter. Ob Sie auf der Suche nach besonderen Spielen für Feste und Kindergeburtstage oder nach Aktiv-Spielzeug für Ihren Urlaub sind, Sie werden bei uns fündig!

Damit Geschicklichkeit und Bewegung nicht zu kurz kommen, bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielfalt an anregenden Spielen, wie zum Beispiel Kinder- und Lenkdrachen, Wurfscheiben, Bumerangs und Knobelspiele an. Auch für Handpuppen, Marionetten und Zaubertricks sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir haben unser Augenmerk auf Spiele und Material gelegt, das hohe Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllt und deshalb gerne auch in Schulen, Vereinen und therapeutischen Einrichtungen verwendet wird.

Wir sind auch bemüht, unnötige Verpackungen zu vermeiden, und wenn möglich, Papier, Holz und natürliche Rohstoffe gegenüber Kunststoffen zu bevorzugen. Die meisten Jonglierartikel und auch vieles andere kommt aus europäischer Produktion und hilft durch kurze Transportwege, unseren Carbon-Footprint zu verkleinern. Besonders freuen wir uns über Ihren persönlichen Besuch in unserem Geschäftslokal “Bumfidl” in der Neubaugasse 79 in 1070 Wien. Hier finden Sie alles zum Anschauen und vieles zum Ausprobieren und immer Neues zu entdecken!

Ihr Bumfidl Team